Butter Chicken … yet again!

I so want to ace cooking chicken, I cannot stop trying and trying to get that one right way of making it …. ! So here I go again …. this time I made it based on a recipe that I found on TastyKitchen on PioneerWoman. It turned out pretty good, but it still didnt have that Bambaiya spice kick that makes you go all bazooooka when you eat it 🙂

There is another chicken curry on PioneerWoman that I have my eyes on … Ill be making it soon.

~ by kharasmithaas on April 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
