Awesome Food Blogs

I found a hidden treasure the other day when I was on my general browsing spree – a food blog – an awesome food blog called “Closet Cooking” by Kevin from Canada. Its wonderful and highly resourceful. So many recipes and so many dishes, many of which are simple but highly-rewarding and then of course the great combination of ingredients in some of the dishes which I would never even dream about 🙂

I have practically read this blog end to end and have bookmarked so many of his posts, so you’ll be seeing a lot of his recipes show up here. Just yesterday, I made the Pineapple Fried Rice and Zucchini Balls. Both turned out awesome!

And then I came across this other food blog “Use Real Butter“. Whoa!! I was swept off – toally! Its an awesome food+photography blog and the pictures are just mind-blowing. Again, as usual I have a bunch of recipes bookmarked and the first one I tried out was my favorite “Kung-Pao Chicken

~ by kharasmithaas on April 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
