Chicken Parmigiana

Aha! What a blog “The Pioneer Woman” is. I really appreciate the number of pictures the woman clicks and puts on the blog. I mean, I cant even handle clicking the few I do 😛 As usual, I have bookmarked a bunch of her recipes to try out … this is the first one of those – Chicken Parmigiana. I dont even want to try to re-create the recipe here. You should just go and visit her site. I was just happy that it turned out perfect and I loved it!!!

Here is the recipe.

~ by kharasmithaas on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
