Parija’s Baking

Parija raani baked this cake recently for Shrenik’s bday. My my my … it looks so delicious, I can lick it off the pictures. Too bad, I was not around to get a taste of it. I hope this first attempt at baking is encouraging enough for her to bake loads more for all the occasions to come … (I hope you get the hint Parija 🙂 :))

I have been bugging her for the recipe, once she sends it over, Ill update the post for her.

~ by kharasmithaas on January 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Parija’s Baking”

  1. Wow, everything looks great!

Leave a Reply

 
